

Group	Songs	MUS	PER	SNG	Total
11. Silver Ring SHD (1, 3) Bob Davenport, Maury Morris, Jimmy Tompkins, Paul Wietlisbach	Total: 864 Points Just A Cottage Small (By A Waterfall) [Alvin Rehkop] A Wink And A Smile (from Sleepless In Seattle) [Kim Brittain]	68.3 68.0 68.5	74.3 73.5 75.0	73.5 73.0 74.0	72.0 71.5 72.5
12. Cluck Norris SHD (2) Mel Nash, DC Nash, Rick Spencer, Adam Wheeley	Total: 851 Points The Story Of The Rose (Heart Of My Heart) [SPEBSQSA (Heritage of Harm Sweet And Lovely [Mac Huff]	70.0 70.0 70.0	69.8 69.0 70.5	73.0 72.0 74.0	70.3
13. The Nashville Barbershop Quartet Singers of Nashville SHD (1, 5) Riley Keegan, Rich Smith, Jonathan Johnson, Sam Cummins	Total: 847 Points Our Town (from Cars) [Matt Astle] How Lucky You Are (from Seussical) [Patrick McAlexander]	67.3 66.5 68.0	71.8 72.5 71.0	72.8 73.0 72.5	
14. Four Fellers SHD (1) David Murphree, Koty Swanson, Michael Brunson, Joshua Pawlik	Total: 803 Points Smile (from Modern Times) [Tom Gentry] Hello! Ma Baby [David Harrington]		68.8 69.0 68.5		66.8
15. Resolve This! SHD (1, 5) Ben Pollchik, Caleb Sutton, Phillip Brock, Brandon Loveday	Total: 800 Points You Tell Me Your Dream (And I Will Tell You Mine) [Phil Embury] It's A Brand New Day [Bob "Diz" Disney]	65.0	68.5 68.0 69.0	65.0	
16. The Kid and 3 Old Goats SHD (1) Alden Vines, Doug Wooten, Dave Tautkus, Ralph Cobb	Total: 654 Points A Little Street Where Old Friends Meet [Sam Breedon] I've Been Working On The Railroad [Roger Payne]	50.0 51.0 49.0	55.8 56.0 55.5	57.8 57.0 58.5	54.7

Groups not advancing and/or competing only for single-round awards are listed above by total points and in accordance with Article VII of the BHS Contest Rules.

Awards

Southeastern Harmony District Men's Quartet Championship: (Result determined in Finals)
 Southeastern Harmony District Mixed Harmony Quartet Championship: (Result determined in Finals)

Draw

1: Step in Time 2: 4K 3: QWERTY 4: cityScape 5: Gambit 6: Front Page News 7: Switch It Up 8: Trophy Husbands 9: High Gravity 10: Vocal Playback MT: Silver Ring

Official Panel

PC: Bob Lawson
ADM: Steve Tremper
MUS: Johnny Bugarin, Rafi Hasib
PER: Clay Monson, Brian O'Dell
SNG: Tim Reynolds, Tim Waurick